HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series – 2018/19 Fixtures, Kenyan Time

HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series Fixtures for the Kenya 7s Rugby team :

The Legs in the IRB sevens circuit that have been completed include the Dubai ,Cape Town ,Sydney  and Hamilton

Coming up :

Las Vegas, Vancouver ,Hong Kong , Singapore and London 7s .

IRB Leg : Las Vegas : 01th to 3rd th March 2019

  • USA7s vs Kenya – Not won
  • France 7s vs Kenya – Not won

Saturday 2nd March

  • Argentina7s vs Kenya7s – Won


Challenge Trophy semifinals : Kenya7s vs Spain at 10:44 pm.


English premier league fixtures :English premier league fixtures


Leave a Reply